che

Coop Coordinators & Staff

Coop Coordinators

fac

John L. Gabriel

Assistant Co-op Coordinator
j.gabriel@neu.edu
617.373-3460

John Gabriel joined Northeastern University in April of 2006 as the Cooperative Education Faculty Coordinator for Chemical Engineering within the College of Engineering. He has over 30 years of Industrial Experience…more»

fac

Janice Vanselow

Assistant Co-op Coordinator
j.vanselow@neu.edu
617.373.3429

Jan Vanselow joined Northeastern University as a Cooperative Education Faculty Coordinator for Chemical Engineering within the College of Engineering. She has 25 years of industrial experience…more»

fac

Erin Yokay-Basso

Assistant Co-op Coordinator
e.yokaybasso@neu.edu
617.373.3460

Erin Yokay-Basso joins Northeastern University as a Cooperative Education Faculty Coordinator for Chemical Engineering within the College of Engineering. She has spent her career working in many different facets of industry. …more»

   

Department Staff

fac

Robert Eagan

Machinist/Lab Technician
r.eagan@neu.edu
617.373-2998
fac

Lauren Machunis

Academic Advisor
l.machunis@neu.edu
617.373-5323
fac

Brandon Mennillo

Business Manager
b.mennillo@neu.edu
617.373-5386
fac

Pat Rowe

Staff Assistant II
p.rowe@neu.edu
617.373-2989
fac

Jessica Smith-Japhet

Administrative Coordinator
jes.smith@neu.edu
617.373-2988